SEDI VAB IN ITALIA

Sedi in Italia
(per qualsiasi variazione contattateci!)



Lombardia

COMO

Sede legale
Via Crispi, 8
22100 COMO (CO)
Sede operativa
c/o Centro civico
22026 Maslianico (CO)
Tel. 031 511244 - Fax 031 8858490
www.vablombardia.org
info@vablombardia.org

Emilia Romagna

RIMINI

Sede Legale ed Operativa
Via della Lontra, 46
47900 - Rimini (RN)
Tel. e Fax: 0541 752334
Emergenze H24: 368 3219001
rimini@vab.it

FERRARA

http://www.vabferrara.net
ferrara@vab.it
Sez. Voghiera: voghiera@vab.it

RAVENNA

Via Spadolini 36 (sede legale)
48010 Fusignano
Telefono e Fax: 0545 35641
ravenna@vab.it

REGGIO EMILIA

Bibbiano di Reggio Emilia
Via Castagnetti 3
http://www.vabreggioemilia.altervista.org
reggioemilia@vab.it

MODENA

Sede Legale ed Amministrativa
Via Barberini, 182
41100 - Modena (MO)
Tel. e Fax 059 345023
Emergenze H24: 346 0092697 - 346 0101630
modena@vab.it

Umbria


TUORO SUL TRASIMENO (PG)

Cell. 339 6252047
tuoro@vab.it

FOLIGNO (PG)

Tel. 0742 20462
foligno@vab.it

Marche


Sant'Agata Feltria (PU)

Cell. 338 9617653
marche@vab.it

Abruzzo


BRITTOLI (PE)

abruzzo@vab.it

Campania

SPARANISE (CE)

Via Conte Aldemario, 7
Tel. Emergenze 333 5318131
campania@vab.it

Calabria

CASTROVILLARI (CS)

Via XX Settembre 70/E
Tel. 347 4726788
www.vabcalabria.it
calabria@vab.it

Sardegna

Cercasi recapiti